Will Everyone Be Able To See My Content on the Cloud? July 27, 2023 07:10 Updated No, files uploaded to your account will only be viewable by yourself and others you grant permission to. Related articles How Do I Delete My Proto Cloud Account? How To Unassign Content From Your Device on Proto Cloud? How To Beam with Proto Studio on an iPad HoloStudio Pro Setup Diagram How Do I Remove the Background Shadows From My Avatar on the Apple Vision Pros While Using the Proto Beam App?